Skip to main content

After much deliberation, our judges picked the winning chalk drawings for this years Chalk the Loop:

Best of Loop Theme

First Place, Black Lives Matter,Alara Sutch

Second Place, Pride is Every Day, Lex Malaschak

Third Place, Loop on the World, Skye Patton

Best Walk of Fame Theme

First Place, Josephine Baker, Craig Thomas

Second Place, Maya Angelou, June Tong

Third Place, Walk of Fame, Luke Farron

Most Creative

First Place, Fire Flower, Wilson

Second Place, UMSL Optometry, Jordan Webb

Third Place, Together Again, Danny + Krissie Neal

© 2023 Delmar Loop
Represented by the Loop Special Business District & East Loop CID